Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 122 (0.112 secs)
You searched for: (collection:Zwan OR mediatype:Zwan) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Zwan Live at Cafe de la Danse on 2003-02-08 - Zwan
01. Lyric 02. Yeah 03. Love Lies in Ruin 04. For Your Love 05. Come With Me 06. Riverview 07. Endless Summer 08. Desire 09. of a Broken Heart 10. Friends as Lovers, Lovers as Friends 11. Jesus, I > Mary Star of the Sea 12. Honestly
Downloads: 8,341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Double Door on 2002-04-12 - Zwan
Zwan Double Door Chicago, IL, US 2002-04-12 Recordist : Fares Halteh Source : DPA 4060 > 85 Hz Low Cut BBox > TCD-D100 @ 44.1 kHz Location : FOB, 30 ft back Mic Config : On Stand (~14 ft) Conversion : DAT-M > PCM-R300 > S/PDIF Coax> Egosys WT2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Tracking : CD-Wave v1.97 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with TLH v2.2.2 (Build 152) Tracklist: 01. Intro 02...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Double Door; DPA
Downloads: 1,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-22 - Zwan
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 3. Declarations Of Faith 4. El Sol 5. Never My Love 6. Settle Down 7. Honestly 8. A New Poetry 9. Friends as Lovers, Lovers as Friends 10. Intro to... 11. Ride A Black Swan Disc 2: 1. Endless Summer 2. Mary Star of the Sea 3. Riverview 4. Spilled Milk 5. Broken Heart 6. Certain Kind of Change
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Megaland (Pinkpop Festival) on 2003-06-09 - Zwan
01. Lyric 02. Endless Summer 03. For Your Love 04. Settle Down 05. Honestly 06. Jesus, I > God's Gonna Set This World on Fire 07. Of a Broken Heart 08. Mary Star of the Sea
Downloads: 1,752 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Pielachtal Festivalgelaende on 2003-06-13 - Zwan
all tracks 78:03.46 -------------------------------------------------------------- 01 Lyric 03:05.71 02 Declarations of Faith 04:10.45 03 For Your Love 05:38.52 04 Honestly 05:33.18 05 El Sol 03:35.05 06 Jesus, I > God's Gonna Set This World on Fire 15:39.54 07 Desire 04:01.27 08 Don't Let Me Down [The Beatles] 04:18.00 09 Settle Down 05:18.62 10 Endless Summer 04:59.30 11 Yesterday [The Beatles] (tease) 00:09.54 12 (Band Introduction) 00:47.25 13 Of a Broken Heart 03:45.15 14 Mary Star of the S...
Downloads: 20,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Tree Studio on 2003-04-07 - Zwan
01. Of a Broken Heart 02. Heartsong 03. Honestly 04. Lyric 05. Endless Summer 06. Love Lies in Ruin 07. Mary Star of the Sea
Downloads: 1,558 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Glass House on 2001-11-16 - Zwan
Zwan Glass House Pomona, CA, US 2001-11-16 Recordist : Jason Roth Location : 25 feet from stage, dead center Mic Config : In Hat, config unknown Source : Schoeps MK4 > Rmod2K1 > SBM-1 > PCM-M1 @ 48 kHz Conversion : DDC-M > TCD-D100 > 7-pin to coax > Waveterminal 2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Resampling : r8brain v1.9 (r8: 44.1 kHz, Output bit depth: 16 bit, Quality: Very High) Final Format : 16-bit, 44.1 kHz Tracking : CD-Wave v1.96.1 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with T...
Keywords: Zwan; Billy Corgan; Jimmy Chamberlin; Glass House; Pomona; Schoeps
Downloads: 6,189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Intersection on 2001-12-13 - Zwan
1. Pony Express 2. Ring The Bells 3. Candy Came Calling 4. For Your Love 5. How Things Are 6. God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 7. Wasting Time 8. El-A-Noy 9. Freedom Ain't What It Used To Be 10. The Number Of The Beast 11. Roma Girl 12. My Dream 13. W.P. 14. The Spy Tra La 15. Of A Broken Heart 16. Chicks Just Get In The Way
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,212 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at First Union Center on 2002-12-15 - Zwan
01. Intro 02. Ride a Black Swan 03. Honestly 04. Declarations of Faith 05. Of A Broken Heart 06. Settle Down 07. Jesus, I 08. Mary Star of the Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Maida Vale Studios on 2003-02-14 - Zwan
Zwan Venue: BBC Maida Vale Studios; London, UK Performed: 2003-02-14 Broadcast on BBC Radio 1: 2003-02-19 Taper: David Smith (DBS) Editors: David Smith and Sean Bowen Source: External Large FM aerial > Radio Card > Gold audio Dubbing Cable > Audigy Line in > Cool Edit Pro Editing: Track splits using Wave Repair 4.2a FLAC: FM broadcast > HD > Wave Repair 4.2a > FLAC encoder/decoder version 1.0.3 Tracklisting: 01 - Intro (0:14) 02 - Riverview (6:16) 03 - Settle Down (4:50) 04 - Honestly (3:34) 05 ...
Downloads: 11,609 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Emerson Theatre on 2001-12-14 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Pony Express 03. Ring the Bells 04. Candy Came Calling 05. For Your Love 06. Revolve 07. El-A-Noy 08. Roma Girl 09. Solace and Serenity 10. God's Gonna Set This World 11. Freedom Ain't What It Is 12. Number of the Beast 13. The Spy Tra La 14. Matts new riff 15. Careless Love Disc 2 01. And So I Died of a Broken Heart 02. intro 03. Silly Sally
Downloads: 1,017 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Emerson Theatre on 2001-12-14 - Zwan
01. Pony Express 02. Ring the Bells 03. Happy Birthday 04. Candy Came Calling 05. For Your Love 06. Revolve 07. El-A-Noy 08. Roma Girl 09. Solace and Serenity 10. God's Gonna Set This World 11. Freedom Ain't What It 12. The Number of the Beast 13. The Spy Tra La 14. Careless Love 15. And So I Died of a Broken Heart 16. Silly Sally
Downloads: 919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Metro on 2003-01-25 - Zwan
01. Mary Star of the Sea 02. This World Goes Round 03. Honestly 04. For Your Love 05. Settle Down 06. Lyric 07. Jesus, I [Lyte] 08. God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 09. Heartsong (abandoned) 10. Heartsong 11. 'Introduce the Zwan' 12. Of a Broken Heart 13. Jimmy's Drum Solo 14. Endless Summer 15. Declarations of Faith 16. A New Poetry 17. 'It's a ZWAN Christmas' 18. Come With Me 19. I'm Eighteen [Cooper] 20...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Metro; Neumann; km140
Downloads: 1,178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-25 - Zwan
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Mary Star Of The Sea 3. Intro to... 4. Ride A Black Swan 5. Honestly 6. For Your Love 7. Settle Down 8. Lyric 9. Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire Disc 2: 1. Heartsong (abandoned) 2. Hearsong 3. Of A Broken Heart 4. Endless Summer 5. Declarations Of Faith 6. A New Poetry 7. Come With Me 8. I'm Eighteen 9. Riverview 10. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Double Door on 2002-04-13 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Cast a Stone 02. Endless Summer 03. Settle Down 04. For Your Love 05. Yeah 06. To Wonder 07. The World Goes 'Round 08. A New Poetry 09. Lyric 10. Baby Let's Rock 11. Love Lies in Ruin Disc 2 01. Jesus [Lyte] > The Game of Love (tease) > Exodus [Marley] (tease) > God's Gonna Set This World (tease) 02. Encore Intro/Banter > All Day and All of the Night [The Kinks] 03. Dust My Broom > Love Me Two Times [The Doors] (tease) > Unknown Jam (aborted due to fire)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 743 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Double Door on 2002-04-14 - Zwan
Disc 1 1. Intro 2. A New Poetry 3. To Wonder 4. Ride a Black Swan 5. Cast a Stone 6. All Day and All of the Night [Kinks] 7. [banter] 8. Love Lies in Ruin 9. [banter] 10. Jesus, I 11. God's Gonna Set This World on Fire 12. [banter] 13. Yeah 14. Lyric 15. [banter] 16. Endless Summer 17. For Your Love Disc 2 1. [banter] 2. Rivers We Can't Cross 3. Settle Down 4. [crowd noise] 5. Baby, Let's Rock 6. Spilled Milk 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Double Door on 2002-04-12 - Zwan
01. Jesus [Lyte] > Exodus [Marley] (tease) > God's Gonna Set This World (tease) 02. Lyric 03. Signal This Strong 04. Endless Summer 05. Rivers We Can't Cross 06. Love Lies in Ruin 07. The World Goes 'Round 08. Settle Down 09. Cast A Stone 10. For Your Love 11. Yeah 12. All Day and All of the Night [The Kinks] 13. Dust My Broom -Encore- 01. Baby Let's Rock 02. A New Poetry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 653 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Galaxy on 2002-04-10 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. A New Poetry 03. Lyric 04. Yeah 05. Endless Summer 06. Love Lies In Ruin 07. Rivers We Can't Cross 08. Jesus, I 09. Baby Let's Rock 10. The World Goes Round 11. For Your Love Disc 2: 01. Settle Down 02. Cast A Stone Encore: 03. All Day And All Of The Night 04. Dust My Broom 05. Egypt Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 854 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Galaxy on 2002-04-08 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Endless Summer 02. To Wonder 03. I Know My Time is Coming 04. Cast a Stone 05. All Day and All of the Night [The Kinks] 06. Baby Let's Rock 07. For Your Love 08. Jesus, I [Lyte] 09. > God's Gonna Set This World (tease) 10. The World Goes 'Round Disc 2: 01. Love Lies in Ruin 02. Lyric 03. A New Poetry 04. Dust My Broom 05. Encore Intro/Banter 06. Yeah 07. Settle Down 08. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Galaxy on 2002-04-07 - Zwan
01. Jesus, I [Lyte] 02. > God's Gonna Set This World (tease) 03. Signal This Strong 04. Endless Summer 05. Rivers We Can't Cross 06. Love Lies in Ruin 07. The World Goes 'Round 08. Settle Down 09. Cast a Stone 10. For Your Love 11. Yeah > All Day and All of the Night [The Kinks] 12. Lyric Disc 2: 01. Intro/Banter 02. Baby Let's Rock 03. A New Poetry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Blue Note on 2002-04-05 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Dust My Broom 03. Lyric 04. Love Lies in Ruin 05. The World Goes 'Round 06. Rivers We Can't Cross 07. Settle Down 08. For Your Love 09. Jesus, I 10. Baby Let's Rock 11. Cast a Stone 12. To Wonder Disc 2: 01. Intro 02. A New Poetry 03. Yeah 04. Endless Summer Encore: 05. All Day and All of the Night 06. Signal This Strong
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,081 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Emerson Theatre on 2001-12-14 - Zwan
01. Intro 02. Girl With The Cruel Face 03. Of A Broken Heart 04. Freedom Ain't What It Used To Be 05. The Number Of The Beast [Iron Maiden] 06. Candy Came Calling / Break On Through [The Doors] tease) 07. W.P. 08. Whatever, Whenever 09. God's Gonna Set This World 10. For Your Love / Happy Birthday [Traditional] 11. The Spy Tra La 12. Ring The Bells 13. El-A-Noy 14. Talking 15. Don't Let Me Down [The Beatles] 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,401 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Canes Bar and Grill on 2001-11-20 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Chrysanthenum 03. Never Give Up 04. El Sol 05. The Empty Sea 06. Glorious 07. Cast A Stone 08. Don't Let Me Down [Beatles] 09. Jesus, I 10. The Shining Path 11. What Have They Done To Me 12. Unknown (cover tease) 13. Sorrow 14. My Life and Times Disc 2: 01. Intro 02. And So I Died of a Broken Heart 03. What the World Needs Now Is Love [Bacharach/David] 04. talking 05. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,084 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Galaxy Theater on 2001-11-18 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Chrysanthemum 02. Never Give Up 03. El Sol 04. The Empty Sea 05. Glorious 06. How Things Are 07. Cast a Stone 08. Don't Let Me Down 09. Jesus, I 10. The Shining Path 11. What Have They Done to Me? 12. Sorrow 13. Permanence 14. My Life and Times Disc 2 01. And So I Died of a Broken Heart 02. What the World Needs Now Is Love 03. Matt's Rap 04. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Roxy on 2001-11-21 - Zwan
Disc 1- 01. Intro 02. Chrysanthenum 03. Never Let Go 04. El Sol 05. The Empty Sea 06. Glorious 07. Cast a Stone 08. Don't Let Me Down [Beatles] 09. Jesus, I 10. The Shining Path 11. What Have They Done to Me 12. Sorrow 13. Who We Be [DMX] (tease) 14. My Life and Times 15. Intro 16. Of A Broken Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Braden Auditorium on 2003-03-31 - Zwan
01. Intro 02. Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 03. Don't Let Me Down 04. Honestly 05. Settle Down 06. Desire 07. Declarations Of Faith 08. Lyric 09. Of A Broken Heart 10. Friends As Lovers, Lovers As Friends 11. Mary Star Of The Sea 12. Endless Summer 13. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,111 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Alter Schlachthof on 2003-06-05 - Zwan
cd1: 01: mary star of the sea 02: declarations of faith 03: el sol 04: for your love 05: lyric 06: endless summer 07: jesus, i [lyte] --> god's gonna set this world on fire (tease) 08: band introduction 09: heartsongs 10: riverview 11: baby let's rock 12: desire 03:51 - static 13: settle down cd2: 01: honestly 02: talking 03: love lies in ruin 04: of a broken heart 05: danke schoen [schwabach/gabler/kaempfert] (tease) 06: spilled milk --> unknown (tease)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Iowa Memorial Union Main Lounge on 2003-05-01 - Zwan
Mary Star of the Sea Declarations of Faith El Sol Don't Let Me Down Yeah Settle Down Riverview Baby, Let's Rock Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World on Fire Heartsong Honestly Endless Summer Encore: Of a Broken Heart Encore 2: Lyric Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 624 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Hard Rock Live on 2003-04-08 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Mary Star Of The Sea 02. Lyric 03. Yeah 04. Don't Let Me Down 05. Endless Summer 06. El Sol 07. Jesus, I / God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 08. Riverview 09. Baby Let's Rock 10. "introduce the Zwan Team" 11. Heartsong 12. Friends as Lovers, Lovers as Friends 13. Declarations of Faith 14. Honestly Disc 2: 01. Spilled Milk 02. Settle Down 03. Of A Broken Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,222 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Glass House on 2001-11-16 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Chrysanthemum 02. Permanence 03. El Sol 04. The Empty Sea 05. Glorious 06. Cast a Stone 07. Don't Let Me Down 08. Jesus, I 09. The Shining Path 10. What Have They Done to Me? 11. Sorrow 12. Never Give Up 13. My Life + Times Disc 2 01. Of a Broken Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Roseland Theater on 2003-04-24 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Jesus, I > God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 02. Desire 03. Endless Summer 04. Lyric 05. For Your Love 06. Honestly 07. Ride A Black Swan 08. Heartsong 09. Friends As Lovers, Lovers As Friends 10. Yeah! 11. Declarations Of Faith 12. Settle Down Disc 2 01. Mary Star Of The Sea 02. Baby Let's Rock! Encore: 03. Of A Broken Heart 04. Spilled Milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Warfield Theater on 2003-04-22 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Mary Star of the Sea 02. Endless Summer 03. For Your Love 04. Lyric 05. Declarations of Faith 06. El Sol 07. Jesus, I 08. Riverview 09. Baby, Let's Rock Disc 2: 01. Heartsong 02. Of a Broken Heart 03. Honestly 04. Settle Down Encore 1: 05. Spilled Milk Encore 2: 06. A New Poetry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-19 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Mary Star of the Sea 02. Declarations of Faith 03. Honestly 04. El Sol 05. Never My Love 06. Lyric 07. Settle Down 08. Riverview 09. Spilled Milk 10. Of a Broken Heart 11. Ride a Black Swan 12. Endless Summer 13. A New Poetry Disc 2: 01. Jesus, I/God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 02. I'm Eighteen 03. Baby Let's Rock
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,229 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Towson Center Arena on 2003-03-29 - Zwan
01. Endless Summer 02. Declarations of Faith 03. Don't Let Me Down 04. Honestly 05. Lyric 06. Jesus I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 07. Heartsong 08. Of a Broken Heart 09. Ride a Black Swan 10. Settle Down 11. Mary Star of the Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,598 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at Towson Center Arena on 2003-03-29 - Zwan
01- Intro 02- Endless Summer 03- Declarations of Faith 04- Don't Let Me Down 05- Honestly 06- Lyric 07- Jesus, I 08- Heartsong 09- Of a Broken Heart 10- Ride a Black Swan 11- Settle Down 12- Mary Star of the Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 769 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zwan Live at Washington, DC on 2002-12-13 - Zwan
1. Intro Sounds 2. Honestly 3. Endless Summer 4. Settle Down 5. Of A Broken Heart 6. Mary Star Of The Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 646 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zwan Live at The Wiltern on 2003-04-18 - Zwan
Mary Star Of The Sea Declarations Of Faith El Sol Don't Let Me Down Honestly Lyric Jesus I/God's Gonna Set This World On Fire Riverview Baby Let's Rock Heartsong Endless Summer Settle Down Of A Broken Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,091
[etree]Zwan Live at The Intersection on 2001-12-13 - Zwan
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Pony Express 03. Ring the Bells 04. Candy Came Calling 05. For Your Love 06. How Things Are 07. God's Gonna Set This World 08. Wasting Time 09. El-A-Noy 10. Freedom Ain't What It 11. The Number of the Beast [Iron Maiden] 12. Roma Girl 13. My Dream 14. W.P. 15. The Spy Tra La Disc 2: 01. Intro 02. And So I Died of a Broken Heart 03. Chicks Just Get In the Way
Downloads: 694
[etree]Zwan Live at The Marquee on 2003-04-17 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Jesus, I [Lyte] > God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 02. Endless Summer 03. El Sol 04. Heartsong 05. Ride a Black Swan 06. Yeah 07. Desire 08. Riverview 09. Baby, Let's Rock 10. Of a Broken Heart 11. Friends as Lovers, Lovers as Friends 12. Honestly 13. Settle Down Disc 2: 01. Mary Star of the Sea 02. Lyric 03. A New Poetry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 443
[etree]Zwan Live at Opera House on 2002-12-19 - Zwan

Downloads: 3,814
[etree]Zwan Live at Universal Amphitheater on 2002-12-07 - Zwan
01. Endless Summer 02. Declarations of Faith 03. Settle Down 04. Honestly 05. Of a Broken Heart 06. Mary Star of the Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 694
[etree]Zwan Live at Newport Music Hall on 2002-12-16 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Jesus, I -> God's Gonna Set This World On Fire 03. Lyric 04. Ride A Black Swan 05. For Your Love 06. Declarations Of Faith 07. Settle Down 08. El Sol 09. Desire 10. Endless Summer 11. Of A Broken Heart Disc 2: 01. Intro 02. Honestly 03. A New Poetry 04. Cast A Stone 05. Love Lies In Ruin 06. Mary Star Of The Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,195
[etree]Zwan Live at Cobo Arena on 2002-12-17 - Zwan
1. Intro 2. Baby, Let's Rock 3. Declarations of Faith 4. Honestly 5. Of a Broken Heart 6. Mary Star of the Sea
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 360
[etree]Zwan Live at Double Door on 2002-04-14 - Zwan
Zwan Double Door Chicago, IL, US 2002-04-14 Recordist : Fares Halteh Source : DPA 4060 > 85 Hz Low Cut BBox > TCD-D100 @ 44.1 kHz Location : FOB, 30 ft back Mic Config : On Stand (~14 ft) Conversion : DAT-M > PCM-R300 > S/PDIF Coax> Egosys WT2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Tracking : CD-Wave v1.97 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with TLH v2.2.2 (Build 152) Tracklist: 01. Intro 02...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Double Door; DPA
Downloads: 737
[etree]Zwan Live at Canes Bar & Grill on 2001-11-20 - Zwan
Zwan Canes Bar & Grill San Diego, CA, US 2001-11-20 Recordist : Jason Roth Location : "Where it sounded good" Mic Config : In hat, config unknown Source : Schoeps MK4 > Rmod2K1 > SBM-1 > PCM-M1 @ 48 kHz Conversion : DDC-M > PCM-R300 > S/PDIF Coax > Waveterminal 2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Resampling : r8brain v1.9 (r8: 44.1 kHz, Output bit depth: 16 bit, Quality: Very High) Final Format : 16-bit, 44.1 kHz Tracking : CD-Wave v1.97 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with TLH ...
Keywords: Zwan; Billy Corgan; Jimmy Chamberlin; Canes; San Diego; Schoeps
Downloads: 207
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-23 - Zwan
Zwan Metro Chicago, IL, US 2003-01-23 Recordist : Zach Payne (pzane@hotmail.com) Location : FOB Center Mic Config : On Stand (~10ft), ORTF (20cm, 110°) Source : Neumann KM-140 > Apogee Minime > TCD-D100 @ 48 kHz Conversion : DDC-M > TCD-D100 > 7-pin to coax > Waveterminal 2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Resampling : r8brain v1.9 (r8: 44.1 kHz, Output bit depth: 16 bit, Quality: Very High) Final Format : 16-bit, 44.1 kHz Tracking : CD-Wave v1.97 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level ...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Metro; Neumann; km140
Downloads: 2,204
[etree]Zwan Live at Columbiahalle on 2003-02-18 - Zwan
Disc 1: 01: mary star of the sea 02: lyric 03: endless summer 04: for your love 05: declarations of faith 06: settle down 07: jesus i [lyte] -> god's gonna set this world on fire (tease) 08: heartsong 09: band introduction 10: friends as lovers, lovers as friends 11: ride a black swan 12: honestly Disc 2: 13: a new poetry 14: of a broken heart 15: spilled milk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 656
[etree]Zwan Live at WXRT Studios on 2003-01-28 - Zwan

Downloads: 252
[etree]Zwan Live at Metro on 2003-01-25 - Zwan
Zwan Metro Chicago, IL, US 2003-01-25 Recordist : Zach Payne (pzane@hotmail.com) Source : Neumann KM140 > Apogee Minime > Sony RK-DA10P > TCD-D100 @ 48 kHz Location : FOB Center Mic Config : On Stand (~10ft), ORTF (20cm, 110°) Conversion : DAT-M > PCM-R300 > S/PDIF Coax> Egosys WT2496 > WaveLab V5.01b Edit : WaveLab V5.01b (fades) Resampling : r8brain v1.9 (r8: 44.1 kHz, Output bit depth: 16 bit, Quality: Very High) Tracking : CD-Wave v1.97 Encoding : FLAC v1.2.1 (Level 8) with TLH v2.2.2 (Buil...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Metro; Neumann
Downloads: 2,337
[etree]Zwan Live at The Metro on 2003-01-23 - Zwan
01. Crowd Noise 02. Lyric 03. Endless Summer 04. Love Lies in Ruin 05. Declaration of Faith 06. Settle Down 07. Billy talks about his dentist 08. El Sol 09. Honestly 10. Riverview 11. Spilled Milk 12. 'Introduce the Zwan' 13. Of a Broken Heart 14. Friends as Lovers, Lovers as Friends 15. Jesus, I [Lyte] > 16. Mary Star of the Sea Encore 1: 17. I'm Eighteen [Cooper] 18. Baby Let's Rock Encore 2: 19...
Keywords: Zwan; Chicago; Metro; Neumann; km140; 24bit
Downloads: 662
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Zwan

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)